Kontakta oss

  • Alla
  • Kalmar Drift
  • Kalmar Installation
  • Kalmar Kyla
  • Nybro Drift
  • Nybro Kyla

Avent Drift & Innemiljö AB

Administration
Björn Helgesson

Björn Helgesson

VD
0480 - 45 83 36
bjorn.helgesson@avent.se
Per Wallin

Per Wallin

Vice VD
0481 - 477 62
per.wallin@avent.se
Tomas Nilsson

Tomas Nilsson


0480 - 45 83 37
tomas.nilsson@avent.se
Åsa Lind

Åsa Lind

Controller
0480 - 45 83 34
asa.lind@avent.se
Marie Gidö

Marie Gidö

Admin.receptionist
0480 - 45 83 31
marie.gido@avent.se
Patrick Jutqvist

Patrick Jutqvist

Administratör
0480 - 45 83 78
patrick.jutqvist@avent.se
Angelica Qvarnstrand

Angelica Qvarnstrand

Ekonomichef
0480-45 83 88
angelica.qvarnstrand@avent.se
Service
Patrik Hasselström

Patrik Hasselström

Serviceledare
0480 - 45 83 79
patrik.hasselstrom@avent.se
Börje Tillmo

Börje Tillmo

Elektriker
0480 - 45 83 71
borje.tillmo@avent.se
Peter Thernström

Peter Thernström

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 83
peter.thernstrom@avent.se
Mikael Enelund

Mikael Enelund

Servicemontör
0480 - 45 83 76
mikael.enelund@avent.se
Pai Wangebo

Pai Wangebo

Energiexpert
0480 - 45 83 35
pai.wangebo@avent.se
Håkan Hagman

Håkan Hagman

Servicemontör
0480 - 45 83 72
hakan.hagman@avent.se
Joakim Björklund

Joakim Björklund

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 81
joakim.bjorklund@avent.se
Tony Hogland

Tony Hogland

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 85
tony.hogland@avent.se
Roger Gunnarsson

Roger Gunnarsson

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 84
roger.gunnarsson@avent.se
Stefan Petersson

Stefan Petersson

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 77
stefan.petersson@avent.se
Rasmus Hallberg

Rasmus Hallberg

Konstruktör
0480 - 45 83 90
rasmus.hallberg@avent.se
Max Nilsson

Max Nilsson

Bostadsventilation
0480 - 45 83 80
max.nilsson@avent.se
Patrik Hübinette

Patrik Hübinette

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 91
patrik.hubinette@avent.se
Robert Jonsén

Robert Jonsén

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 94
robert.jonsen@avent.se
Birger Karlsson

Birger Karlsson

Servicetekniker
0480 - 45 83 93
birger.karlsson@avent.se
Mikael Hellberg

Mikael Hellberg


0480 - 45 83 95
mikael.hellberg@avent.se
Thomas Torpsten

Thomas Torpsten

Konstruktör
0480 - 45 83 33
thomas.torpsten@avent.se
Magnus Gärtner

Magnus Gärtner

Servicemontör
0480- 45 83 96
magnus.gartner@avent.se
Håkan Crona

Håkan Crona

Servicetekniker
0480-45 89 41
hakan.crona@avent.se
Robin Blixte

Robin Blixte

Servicetekniker
0480-45 89 42
robin.blixte@avent.se
Erik Wernersson

Erik Wernersson

Servicemontör
0480 - 45 89 43
erik.wernersson@avent.se

Avent Installation AB

Installation
Jonas Mäki

Jonas Mäki

VD
0480 - 45 83 32
jonas.maki@avent.se
Nicklas Artebrant

Nicklas Artebrant

Arbetsledare
0480 - 45 83 38
nicklas.artebrant@avent.se
Johan Revelj

Johan Revelj

Konstruktör
0480 - 45 83 39
johan.revelj@avent.se
Timmy Johansson

Timmy Johansson

Montör
0480 - 45 83 87
timmy.johansson@avent.se
Jonatan Dungert

Jonatan Dungert

Montör
0480 - 45 83 89
jonatan.dungert@avent.se
Christer Svensson

Christer Svensson

Montör
0480 - 45 83 82
christer.svensson@avent.se
Bernt Andersson

Bernt Andersson

Montör
0480 - 45 83 86
bernt.andersson@avent.se
Roger Persson

Roger Persson

Montör
0480 - 45 83 70
roger.persson@avent.se
Johan Petersson

Johan Petersson

Montör
0480 - 45 83 92
johan.petersson@avent.se
Pontus Norrby

Pontus Norrby

Montör
0480-45 83 99
pontus.norrby@avent.se
Jonny Olsson

Jonny Olsson

Montör
0480-45 83 98
jonny.olsson@avent.se
Magnus Östman

Magnus Östman

Montör
0480-45 89 40
magnus.ostman@avent.se
Kent Gröhn

Kent Gröhn

Montör
0480 - 45 83 97
kent.gröhn@avent.se
Ted Neigart

Ted Neigart


0480 - 45 83 73
ted.neigart@avent.se

Avent Kyl & Comfort AB

Kyla
Putte Wirsén

Putte Wirsén

Försäljning
0480 - 45 88 81
putte.wirsen@avent.se
Mattias Johansson

Mattias Johansson

Arbetsledare/Kylmontör
0480 - 45 88 82
mattias.johansson@avent.se
Michael Holmström

Michael Holmström

Kyltekniker
0480 - 45 88 83
michael.holmstrom@avent.se
Lars Olsson

Lars Olsson

Kyltekniker
0480 - 45 88 86
lars.olsson@avent.se
Christoffer Holmström

Christoffer Holmström

Kyltekniker
0480-45 88 85
christoffer.holmstrom@avent.se
Alexander Edstrand

Alexander Edstrand

Kyltekniker
0480-45 88 87
alexander.edstrand@avent.se
Andreas Sandström

Andreas Sandström

Lärling

andreas.sandstrom@avent.se

Avent Drift & Innemiljö AB

Nybro
Per Wallin

Per Wallin

Vice VD
0481 - 477 62
per.wallin@avent.se
Stefan Persson

Stefan Persson

Servicetekniker
0481 - 477 64
stefan.persson@avent.se
Joakim Tägtström

Joakim Tägtström

Servicetekniker
0481 - 477 65
joakim.tagtstrom@avent.se
Tommy Ross

Tommy Ross

Servicetekniker
0481- 47 766
tommy.ross@avent.se

Avent Kyl & Comfort AB

Nybro
Magnus Edenfalk

Magnus Edenfalk

Kyltekniker
0481 - 47 763
magnus.edenfalk@avent.se
Putte Wirsén

Putte Wirsén

Försäljning
0480 - 45 88 81
putte.wirsen@avent.se

Vad vill du veta mer om?




Hitta till oss!

  • Kalmar Flottiljvägen 2 392 41 KALMAR
    0480 - 49 31 31
  • Nybro Herkulesgatan 10 382 45 NYBRO
    0481 - 477 60